Board of Directors Secure Documents New

Board of Directors and Committee Meeting Dates 2023-24

Board of Director: Thursday, September 21 (2023); Thursday, December 7; Thursday February 22; Thursday, April 25; Thursday, June 13; Thursday, September 19 (2024)

Finance & Resource Development:  Thursday, September 7 (2023); Thursday, November 9; Thursday, January 25; Thursday, March 28; Thursday, May 30; Thursday, September 5 (2024)

Asset Management Committee: Wednesday, November 8 (2023); Thursday, February 1; Thursday, May 23

Audit & Risk Management Committee: Thursday, November 30 (2023); Thursday, March 7; Thursday, May 9

Scholarship and Ad Hoc Committees: To Be Announced & Published (As Needed)

Special Note:  Community Guest are to call 941-752-5390 to RSVP before the meeting or 941-752-5390 to reach Cassandra Holmes.

Board Meeting Packet/Consent Agenda

BOD 04.25.24 Meeting Packet

BOD 02.22.24 Meeting Packet

Jan 11 2024 SCF Foundation Board Retreat Agenda

Internal Draft Audit SCF Foundation

SCF Foundation Consent Agenda 12.7.2023

09.21.2023 BOD Meeting Packet

06.15.23 BOD Meeting Packet

02.02.23 BOD Meeting Packet

12.08.22 BOD Meeting Packet

2023 – 2024 Committee Meetings:

Asset Management Committee:

05.26.22 Asset Management Meeting Packet

07.28.22 Asset Management Meeting Packet

Asset Mgmt Packet 02.01.2024

Audit & Risk Management Committee Meeting:

05.12.22 Audit & Risk Management Meeting Packet

 

Finance & Resource Development Committee Meeting:

FRDC Mar 28, 2024

FRDC Jan 25, 2024 Meeting Packet

2023 Year End Financial Statement

05.31.23 FRDC Meeting Packet

2022-23  SCFF Budget (DRAFT)

 

SCF Foundation Consent Agenda 12.7.2023Board of Directors and Committee Meeting Dates 2023-24

Board of Director: Thursday, September 21 (2023); Thursday, December 7; Thursday February 22; Thursday, April 25; Thursday, June 13; Thursday, September 19 (2024)

Finance & Resource Development:  Thursday, September 7 (2023); Thursday, November 9; Thursday, January 25; Thursday, March 28; Thursday, May 30; Thursday, September 5 (2024)

Asset Management Committee: Wednesday, November 8 (2023); Thursday, February 1; Thursday, May 23

Audit & Risk Management Committee: Thursday, November 30 (2023); Thursday, March 7; Thursday, May 9

Scholarship and Ad Hoc Committees: To Be Announced & Published (As Needed)

Special Note:  Community Guest are to call 941-752-5390 to RSVP before the meeting or 941-752-5390 to reach Cassandra Holmes.

Board Meeting Packet/Consent Agenda

09.21.2023 BOD Meeting Packet

06.15.23 BOD Meeting Packet

02.02.23 BOD Meeting Packet

12.08.22 BOD Meeting Packet

2023 – 2024 Committee Meetings:

Asset Management Committee:

05.26.22 Asset Management Meeting Packet

07.28.22 Asset Management Meeting Packet

Asset Mgmt Packet 02.01.2024

Audit & Risk Management Committee Meeting:

05.12.22 Audit & Risk Management Meeting Packet

 

Finance & Resource Development Committee Meeting:

 

2023 Year End Financial Statement

05.31.23 FRDC Meeting Packet

2022-23  SCFF Budget (DRAFT)